2011 American Music Awards

The performers for Dick Clarks New Years Eve Bash have just been announced. Drake will help Usher in the Hot Bash with Ryan Seacrest 2011. Train, Jason Derulo, Far East Movement, and Mike Posner are also scheduled to perform!!!! Joining Ryan Seacrest and Dick Clark will be Jenny McCarthy to report the Times Square Festivities. Dick Clarks New Year’s Rockin Eve will air on ABC @ 10pm ET.